Please fill out our

Contact Form

Or email us at:


The Coleraine Historical Society Inc.

PO BOX 53726

Colerain Twp., OH 45253

 CHS Monthly Membership Meeting                  3rd Wednesday

See Meetings Page for more details

PUBLIC WELCOME Bring a friend!

Get Social.

Connect with us on

Facebook to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

CHS is now part of Butler Rural Electric Cooperative's   

Co-op Connections      Get $5 off first year's membership

Fort Dunlap Photo
Fort Dunlap Photo
The Coleraine Historical Society Inc.
The Coleraine Historical Society Inc.

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT                   JoAnn Bertram                   Term 2023 and 2024



VICE PRESIDENT          Mary Burdett                     Term 2024 and 2025



RECORDING               Debby Scheid                 Term 2024 and 2025


CORRESPONDING       Elda Cofield                   Term 2023 and 2024





TREASURER                  Christine Henson            Term 2023 and 2024













TRUSTEE EMERITUS      Betty Sandoz                Appointed January 2024





BUILDING AND GROUNDS     Gary Henson         Term 2023 and 2024




FUNDRAISING            Debbie Behrle                   Term 2023 and 2024




GENEALOGY               Margie Mohr                    Term 2023 and 2024



MUSEUM                    John Torok                         Term 2024 and 2025


PROGRAMS               Ryna Rajagopal                    Term 2024 an 2025



PUBLICITY                    Matt Tietsort                    Term 2024 and 2025



Board Meetings

BOARD MEETINGS are held the first Tuesday of each month at 

11:00am at St Paul Community of Faith.

Meetings are open to all Members

who wish to observe their Board in action.

Please contact VP Mary Burdett if you plan to attend at 513-385-7566

Print | Sitemap
© The Coleraine Historical Society Inc.